West Philadelphia Achievement Charter Elementary School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board

President

Cheryl Barnes-Haigler

 

Vice President

Shauntaine Kegler
 
Secretary
Leander Berry
 
Members
 
Helen Little
Andre Muhammad
Geneva Williams
 
Board of Trustees Meetings 2019 - 2020
 
When
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Tuesday, May 12, 2020
Tuesday, June 9, 2020  (at WPACES due to transition of City to Phase Yellow )
 
Board of Trustees Meetings 2020 - 2021
 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Tuesday, January 12, 2021
Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Tuesday, May11, 2021
Tuesday, June 8, 2021
 
Where
West Philadelphia Achievement Charter School
6701 Callowhill Street
CEO Office - Conference Room
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19151
 
Time
6:00 PM
 
 
Special Information
 
Meetings are open to the public. To register for public comment, please call 215.476.6471.  Also, if there are any members who do not feel comfortable coming out yet, please feel free to participate via the following Zoom link, Meeting ID, and Password: